Kontaktlista HSS 2022

Funktion/sektion Roll Namn e-mail/telefon
Styrelse

Ordförande

Henrik Löfqvist henrik.lofqvist@hss.se
  V Ordförande Vakant  
  Sekreterare Annika Hasselblad annika.hasselblad@hss.se
  Kassör Peter Thornström peter.thornstrom@hss.se
  Ledamot Claes Johansson claes.johansson@hss.se
  Ledamot Rikard Gustafsson rikard.gustafsson@hss.se
  1:e suppl Rita Dahmberg rita.dahmberg@hss.se
  2:e suppl Sonny Hultman sonny.hultman@hss.se
Varvet Varvsansv smk Attila Magyari 0761-459329
  Varvsansv + Stugfogde Varvsstugan Benny Lundberg 0706-626095
  Varvsansv Jörgen Palm jorgen.palm@hss.se
  Varvsansv+ BAS-ansvarig varvet Ulf Sjösten 0763-436626
Hamnen Bryggmästare smk Peter Thornström peter.thornstrom@hss.se
  Bryggmästare  Lars Elmlund lars.elmlund@hss.se
  Bryggmästare  Göran Wikström goran.wikstrom@hss.se
  Bryggmästare Andreas Rosenberg andreas.rosenberg@hss.se
  Bryggmästare  Anna Telehagen anna.telehagen@hss.se
Sjöfart Sjöfart smk Lars Nikell lars.nikell@hss.se
  Sjöfart Rikard Gustafsson rikard.gustafsson@hss.se
  Sjöfart Jesper Wulcan 0706-647924
Sjöborgen Stugfogde smk Geza Orgovanyi 0737-204195
  Stugfogde Attila Magyari 0761-459329
Bergö Bergöfogde smk Anders Ivansson 0709-451769
  Bergöfogde Magnus Holmberg 0725-891450
  Bergöfogde Mårten Jonsson 0700-897841
Vaktsektionen Vaktansv smk Rickard Skarin 0702-707130
  Vaktansv Håkan Helin 0733-663355
Klubbmästeriet Klubbmästare smk Jörgen Bergström 0708-145502
  Klubbmästare Vakant  
Segelbåtsektionen Segling smk Ingmar Olsson 0706-503224
  Segling Torbjörn Herbertsson 0706-221020
  Segling Jan-Erik Jonsson 0709-391097
  Segling Staffan Kerker 0705-391365
Motorbåtssektionen Motorbåt smk Magnus Andergren 0703-765333
  Motorbåt Jörgen Bergström 0708-145502
Barn- och Ungdom Barn- och Ungdom smk Annika Hasselblad annika.hasselblad@hss.se
  Barn- och Ungdom Gabrielle Thornström gabrielle.thornstrom@hss.se
  Barn- och Ungdom Peter Thornström peter.thornstrom@hss.se
  Barn- och Ungdom Magnus Andergren 0703-765333
Utbildningssektionen Utbildning smk Bengt Jönsson 0706-268711
  Utbildning Amel Osmanovic amel.osmanovic@hss.se
Informationssektionen Information smk Annika Hasselblad annika.hasselblad@hss.se
  Information annonser Mikael Ekström mikael.ekstrom@hss.se
  Information webb Peter Thornström peter.thornstrom@hss.se
  Information webb Gabrielle Thornström gabrielle.thornstrom@hss.se
Arbetsbåtarna Båtchef Vakant  
Medlemsservice Medlemsansvarig Mikael Ekström mikael.ekstrom@hss.se
Ekonomifunktionen Kassör Peter Thornström peter.thornstrom@hss.se
  Ekonomistöd Jennie Leonsson jennie.leonsson@hss.se
  Suppleant Rita Dahmberg rita.dahmberg@hss.se
Revision Revisor smk Jörgen Hellerstedt jorgen.hellerstedt@hss.se
  Revisor Leyla Bekir leyla.bekir@hss.se
  Revisor suppl. Lennart Nilsson lennart.nilsson@hss.se
Valberedning Valberedning smk Vakant  
  Valberedning Vakant  
  Valberedning adm stöd Vakant  
Åk till toppen